Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Long Beach - Spring Street

5 rating

Let me say this was my first time at Sports Clips and "Stevie" hooked me up!! She was friendly and professional and made me feel very welcomed. I will most definitely be going back!!!

5 rating

Clean shop and the stylists were socially distanced, i felt safe. My haircut was great and the stylist was friendly.

5 rating

Great place to go

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Valerie D. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Let me say this was my first time at Sports Clips and "Stevie" hooked me up!! She was friendly and "

5
Billie J. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Clean shop and the stylists were socially distanced, i felt safe. My haircut was great and the styl"

5
S K. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Great place to go"

1
Matthew R. | June 28, 2021 Google

" I have been trying to find the right cut for my head at a few different barber shops now. I explain"

1
Matthew C. | June 28, 2021 Google

" I had my hair cut for a job interview here by a woman with large gauges and dyed hair yesterday. Sh"

1
The k. | June 24, 2021 Google

" I wish no stars were available simple men's haircut cut of half of my side burn VERTICALLY and then"

5
Harry F. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Today I got a perfect haircut from Liz and I couldn't be a more satisfied customer!! 5 out of 5 sta"

5
Anthony N. | March 23, 2021 Google

" wonderful experience by julie? great place to get my long hair trimmed and a mini massage to relax "

1
Lovely T. | March 5, 2021 Google

" They're not very good at fades. My hair is all patchy and messed up ?"

5
Jorge E. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Clean, fast and good haircut"