Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Long Beach - Spring Street

5 rating

Clean, fast and good haircut

4 rating

Nice people!

2 rating

Nice location in Long Beach but the stylist I encountered didn't show a friendly attitude towards me. My questions were not listened to and received negative sarcasm. Perhaps some training in courteous and professional customer service should be revisited to every employee despite what kind of day they are having. Perhaps then this place can be a better salon to visit and create a better experience for other customers who show up for a haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jorge E. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Clean, fast and good haircut"

4
S L. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Nice people!"

2
Mike B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Nice location in Long Beach but the stylist I encountered didn't show a friendly attitude towards m"

4
Dean P. | January 23, 2021 Google

" I have been patronizing this store for several years. This was the first time I have gotten Italian"

5
Bryan B. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Great service staff!"

5
Brent S. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Friendly service and professional work"

4
Ana M. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I went here because I got a free hair cut from the Red Cross. There was no waiting and Tamara was v"

5
Ric R. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I had a pleasant experience at Sports Clips. No waiting, got a prompt and pleasant greeting, free u"

5
Bruno M. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Outside haircuts. Contactless pay. Great haircut"

5
Dianne P. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great service & very friendly staff & they cut hair the right way.."