Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Long Beach - Spring Street

5 rating

Great service staff!

5 rating

Friendly service and professional work

4 rating

I went here because I got a free hair cut from the Red Cross. There was no waiting and Tamara was very helpful and, she kept asking me if it was ok . When she finished she ask if I liked it and I told her I wanted it a little bit more short . She did a great job.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Bryan B. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Great service staff!"

5
Brent S. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Friendly service and professional work"

4
Ana M. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I went here because I got a free hair cut from the Red Cross. There was no waiting and Tamara was v"

5
Ric R. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I had a pleasant experience at Sports Clips. No waiting, got a prompt and pleasant greeting, free u"

5
Bruno M. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Outside haircuts. Contactless pay. Great haircut"

5
Dianne P. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great service & very friendly staff & they cut hair the right way.."

4
Juan C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I like the style"

4
Justin P. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff, always fast. Love the online check in!"

4
Jeff E. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Friendly and fast service. Not a fan in checking in on computer when cashier/ receptionist is standi"

5
Ray L. | January 5, 2020 Google

"The staff is amazing and Ashley Glenn really makes the place run real smooth..thanks fornthe great s"