Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Long Beach - Spring Street

5 rating

wonderful experience by julie? great place to get my long hair trimmed and a mini massage to relax n enjoy

1 rating

They're not very good at fades. My hair is all patchy and messed up ?

5 rating

Clean, fast and good haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Anthony N. | March 23, 2021 Google

" wonderful experience by julie? great place to get my long hair trimmed and a mini massage to relax "

1
Lovely T. | March 5, 2021 Google

" They're not very good at fades. My hair is all patchy and messed up ?"

5
Jorge E. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Clean, fast and good haircut"

4
S L. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Nice people!"

2
Mike B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Nice location in Long Beach but the stylist I encountered didn't show a friendly attitude towards m"

4
Dean P. | January 23, 2021 Google

" I have been patronizing this store for several years. This was the first time I have gotten Italian"

5
Bryan B. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Great service staff!"

5
Brent S. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Friendly service and professional work"

4
Ana M. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I went here because I got a free hair cut from the Red Cross. There was no waiting and Tamara was v"

5
Ric R. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I had a pleasant experience at Sports Clips. No waiting, got a prompt and pleasant greeting, free u"