Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Long Beach - Spring Street

5 rating

The staff is amazing and Ashley Glenn really makes the place run real smooth..thanks fornthe great service.

5 rating

They always do a good job of.my son's hair

5 rating

Excellent haircut it's why I keep going back! Staff is great, everyone knows what they are doing. Manager Ashley always there to help and make my day amazing!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Ray L. | January 5, 2020 Google

"The staff is amazing and Ashley Glenn really makes the place run real smooth..thanks fornthe great s"

5
Helen H. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"They always do a good job of.my son's hair"

5
david h. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut it's why I keep going back! Staff is great, everyone knows what they are doing. Ma"

5
Brian F. | November 26, 2019 Google

"If I could give the manager Ashley Glenn 20 stars I definitely would she is very thorough and attent"

5
Clint E. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Penny hooked it up with an excellent haircut, massage and good conversation. If you wanna look good,"

5
mike s. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Best hc ever, great staff"

4
F E. | October 7, 2019 Google

"They give great haircuts. Would be five stars if the price was lower by about $5.00."

3
Jennifer O. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/B2qv8Rq3WpnHskws7-zXCQ?hrid=-ZeuAbHxX_ufx8mM5ol25g"

1
Brian F. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/B2qv8Rq3WpnHskws7-zXCQ?hrid=-c4nRJPXusy7jK6zIDT2VA"

2
Steven G. | July 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/B2qv8Rq3WpnHskws7-zXCQ?hrid=2foATeKrzynF9kgh4ytLrg"